Travel advisory notices for the global pandemic situation

*Weqaya Public Health Authority will update the travel advisory notices every two weeks based on the epidemiological situation of the countries.

Based on the directive of the Ministry of the Interior on the continuation of the ban of travel directly and indirectly of citizens to the following countries (Libya, Syria, Lebanon, Yemen, Iran, Turkey, Armenia, Somalia, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Afghanistan, Venezuela, Belarus, India) without obtaining prior permission from the pertinent authorities.

Loading data...

Travel advisory notices recommendations

For more information Click here